Contact

… or fill in this form

* Required fields

Frederik Loeckx
Managing Director
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com
+32 485 80 12 52
Audrei Dacpano
Management Assistant
audrei.dacpano@flux50.com
+32 470 90 08 12
Jan Gilot
Business Development Manager "Microgrids & Multi-Energy-Solutions"
jan.gilot@flux50.com
+32 498 72 28 82
Patrick Devos
Business Development Manager "Energy Cloud Platforms"
patrick.devos@flux50.com
+32 475 44 99 49
Guy Vekemans
Business Development Manager "Energy Harbors"
guy.vekemans@flux50.com
+32 473 96 94 00
Bram Keymeulen
Business Development Manager "Intelligent Renovation"
bram.keymeulen@flux50.com
+32 486 51 16 82
Heidi Lenaerts
Account Manager
heidi.lenaerts@flux50.com
+32 476 52 83 01
Ariane Decramer
Account Manager & Internationalisation Pioneer
ariane.decramer@flux50.com
+32 486 18 39 42
Johan Vanden Driessche
Account Manager
Marc Vermeeren
International Project Manager
marc.vermeeren@flux50.com
+32 491 71 53 50
Maarten Bijnens
Marketing Manager
maarten.bijnens@flux50.com
+32 477 63 59 63
Jörg Baeten
Communication Manager
jorg.baeten@flux50.com
+32 472 11 06 85