Contact

… or fill in this form

* Required fields

Frederik Loeckx
Managing Director
Audrei Dacpano
Management Assistant
Jan Gilot
Business Development Manager "Microgrids & Multi-Energy-Solutions"
jan.gilot@flux50.com
+32 498 722882
Patrick Devos
Business Development Manager "Energy Cloud Platforms"
patrick.devos@flux50.com
+32 475 449949
Guy Vekemans
Business Development Manager "Energy Harbors"
guy.vekemans@flux50.com
+32 473 969400
Bram Keymeulen
Business Development Manager "Intelligent Renovation"
extern adviseur Pixii
bram.keymeulen@flux50.com
+32 486 511682
Heidi Lenaerts
Account Manager
heidi.lenaerts@flux50.com
+32 476 528301
Ariane Decramer
Account Manager & Internationalisation Pioneer
Johan Vanden Driessche
Account Manager
Marc Vermeeren
International Project Manager
marc.vermeeren@flux50.com
+32 491 715350
Maarten Bijnens
Marketing Manager