Contact

… or fill in this form

* Required fields

Frederik Loeckx
Managing Director
Heidi Lenaerts
Account Manager
heidi.lenaerts@flux50.com
+32 476 528301
Guy Vekemans
Business Development Manager "Energy Harbors"
guy.vekemans@flux50.com
+32 473 969400
Ariane Decramer
Account Manager & Internationalisation Pioneer
Patrick Devos
Business Development Manager "Energy Cloud Platforms"
patrick.devos@flux50.com
+32 475 449949
Maarten Bijnens
Marketing Manager
Jan Gilot
Business Development Manager "Microgrids & Multi-Energy-Solutions"
jan.gilot@flux50.com
+32 498 722882
Nick Deknudt
Communication Manager - IT & Energy Hub helpdesk
nick.deknudt@flux50.com
+32 475 242424
Heidi Boonen
Office Manager
heidi.boonen@flux50.com
+32 495 265 856
Bram Keymeulen
Business Development Manager "Intelligent Renovation"
extern adviseur Pixii
bram.keymeulen@flux50.com
+32 486 51 16 82
Johan Vanden Driessche
Account Manager
Flux50